Suicide Silence Soundtracks

Known for:

Suicide Silence is an American deathcore band from Riverside, California. The band was established in 2002, and has released five full-length studio albums, one EP, and eleven music videos. They were awarded the Revolver Golden God award for "Best New Talent" in 2009. The group currently consists of guitarists Chris Garza and Mark Heylmun, drummer Alex Lopez, bassist Dan Kenny, and vocalist Hernan "Eddie" Hermida. Read more

Buy Discography: Buy on Amazon

Play Title Movie Type Buy Song
F**k Everything The Predator Performer Buy on Amazon